Matched Results: 41

Blue Rim, Inc.

Stuart Carwithen
2980 Carwithen Road., Courtenay, B.C.  V9J 1L9
Tel: (250) 334-4146
Fax: (250) 334-2115
Cell: (250) 897-8848
stuart-bluerim@shwa.ca

California Screen and Convyor, Inc

Steve Lemke Regional Mgr.
19 Royalston Mission Vejo California 92692
Tel: (800) 350-7263
Fax: (949) 916-1962
Cell: (951) 202-3493
steve@icrushrock.com

Capital H2O Systems, Inc.

Paul Wong, Max Wong
Primary Contact: Paul Wong
12315 17st SW , Calgary, Canada  AB T2W 4A1
Tel: (403) 251-2438
Fax: (403) 251-0428
Cell: (403) 251-0428
paul@capitalh2o.com

Carlsen Systems, David F Sullivan & Associates

Tim Bezler
CT, Rhode Island, MA west of HY 91 and Cape Cod Area
176 Amity Rd, #102
Woodbridge, CT 06525
Cell: (203) 731-4318
tbezler@carlsensystems.com

Carlsen Systems, David F Sullivan & Associates

Michael Sullivan
NH, Maine and Vermont
176 Amity Rd, #102
Woodbridge, CT 06525
Cell: (508) 878-1016
msullivan@carlsensystems.com

Carter Verplanck

Carter Verplank
4910 West Cypress St.
Tampa, FL 33607

Brandon Lang, P.E.
Cell: 813-481-5200
Phone: 800-329-2255 | 813-287-0709
Fax: 813-282-8216
blang@cviwater.com

CE Soling & Associates, LLC

Craig Soling
Northern Illinois, Western Portion of Indiana
1121 Virginia Avenue, Libertyville, IL 60048
Cell: (847) 406 8493
Fax: (563) 285-4718
craig@cesoling.com

ClearWater Inc.

Jacob Reid
Western NC Region
1105 8th St Ct SE
Hickory, NC 28602
Tel: (828) 855-3182
Fax: (828) 855-3183
Cell: (828) 302-0011
jacob.reid@clearwaterinc.net

Gregg Hauser
Eastern NC Region
1105 8th St Ct SE
Hickory, NC 28602
Tel: (828) 855-3182
Fax: (828) 855-3183
Cell: (828) 781-2399
gregg.hauser@clearwaterinc.net

www.clearwaterinc.net

ClearWater Inc.

Shad Stringfellow
South Carolina Region
1105 8th St Ct SE
Hickory, NC 28602
Tel: (828) 855-3182
Fax: (828) 855-3183
Cell: (828) 320-7850
shad.stringfellow@clearwaterinc.net

Josh Ziembiec
South Carolina Region
1105 8th St Ct SE
Hickory, NC 28602
Tel: (828) 855-3182
Fax: (828) 855-3183
Cell: (828) 569-9155
josh.ziembiec@clearwaterinc.net

David Hancock
South Carolina Region
1105 8th St Ct SE
Hickory, NC 28602
Tel: (828) 855-3182
Fax: (828) 855-3183
Cell: (803) 727-8816
david.hancock@clearwaterinc.net

www.clearwaterinc.net

Clearwater, Inc.

Charlie Weimer
Virginia Region
ClearWater Incorporated
PO Box 1469
Hickory, NC 28603

1105 8th Street Court SE
Hickory, NC  28602
office (828) 855-3182
fax (828) 855-3183
cell (919) 218-8569
charlie.weimer@clearwaterinc.net

www.clearwaterinc.net

Dorian Drake Corporation

Jaime Escobar
Group Manager
2225 North Commerce Parkway, Suite 1 Weston, FL 33326
Phone: (914) 640-1503 Fax: (914) 618-7827
jescobar@doriandrake.com
http://www.doriandrake.com
http://www.ddidiffusers.com

Mr. Murtaza Kapadia
Area Manager, Middle East
PO Box 120328, Z3_36 Suite SAIF-Zone, Sharijah, UAE
Tel: 971 6 557 4187
Cell: 971 50 225 4236
mkapadia@doriandrake.com

Dorian Drake Corporation

Jaime Escoban
Regional Manager Mexico
2225 North Commerce Parkway, Suite 1 Weston, FL  33326
Phone: (914) 640-1503 Fax: (914) 618-7827

jescobar@doriandrake.com

http://www.doriandrake.com

http://www.ddidiffusers.com

Engineered Equipment Solutions

Matthew Streeter, President
Iowa for Muncipal
203 E. Main St. | P.O. Box 541 State Center, IA 50247
Tel: (641) 483-2904
Fax: (888) 421-2856
Cell: (515) 450-8803
mstreeter@e-equipmentsolutions.com

Brittany Travers
Nebraska for Municipal Clocktower Village
643 N 98th St, MB 145 Omaha, NE 68114
Tel: (402) 201-2023
Fax: (888) 421-2856
Cell: (402) 880-0321
brittany@e-equipmentsolutions.com

Jim McFarland
Iowa and Nebraksa for Industrial and Pulp and Paper
18924 Olive Street, Omaha, NE 68136-1285
Tel: (402) 895-3642
Fax: (888) 421-2856
Cell: (402) 885-0380
jmcfarland@e-equipmentsolutions.com

Jim Streeter, Inside sales
203 E. Main St. | P.O. Box 541 State Center, IA 50247
Tel: (641) 483-2904
Fax: (888) 421-2856
Cell: (515) 450-4198
jim@e-equipmentsolutions.com

 

Environmental & Process Systems, Inc

Ron Olendorff, President,
Bret Olendorff, Sales Engineer
Primary Contact: Ron Olendorff
11419 Strang Line Road
Lenexa, Kansas 66215
Tel: (913) 338-0311
Fax: (913) 338-0353
Cell: (816) 289-7415
epsrono@aol.com

G.A. Fleet Associates

Ed Kipp Sales Engineer
City of New York and Long Island and Northern New Jersey
Lower Hudson Valley and NYC pump and process applications
55 Calvert Street, Harrison, NY 10528
Tel: (914) 381-7906
Fax: (914) 835-1331
Cell: (914) 490-2279
erkipp@gafleet.com

Mark Weller, Sales Engineer
City of New York and Long Island and Northern New Jersey
Hudson Valley process and pump applications.
Sales / Engineering Support
55 Calvert Street, Harrison, NY 10528
Tel: (914) 381-7906
Fax: (914) 835-1331
Cell: (914) 381-7906
Mweller@gafleet.com

Cinar Akman, Sales Engineer
City of New York and Long Island and Northern New Jersey
Long Island process and pump applications
55 Calvert Street, Harrison, NY 10528
Tel: (914) 381-7906
Fax: (914) 835-1331
Cell: (914) 356-3493
cakman@gafleet.com

Sara Urbanczyk, Sales Engineer
City of New York and Long Island and Northern New Jersey
Territory Business Development Manager
55 Calvert Street, Harrison, NY 10528
Tel: (914) 381-7906
Fax: (914) 835-1331
Cell: (646) 326-2775
surban@gafleet.com

Peter Pastore, Director
City of New York and Long Island and Northern New Jersey
NYC pump applications
55 Calvert Street, Harrison, NY 10528
Tel: (914) 381-7906
Fax: (914) 835-1331
Cell: (914) 490-2280
ppastore@gafleet.com

Great Northern Environmental

Matt Fritze
North Dakota, Northern Minnesota
1300 Helmo Ave N, Oakdale, MN 55128
Tel: (651) 289-9100
Fax: (651) 289-9101
Cell: (952) 239-2264
mfritze@gnenv.com

Kyle Fritze
South Dakota, Southern Minnesota
1300 Helmo Ave N, Oakdale, MN 55128
Tel: (651) 289-9100
Fax: (651) 289-9101
Cell: (952) 270-8772
kfritze@gnenv.com

Heyward Atlanta Inc.

Rory E. Russo
Metro Atlanta, North West Georgia
3590 Habersham at Northlake, Building O, Tucker, GA 30084
Tel: (770) 496-9808
Fax: (770) 496-0644
Cell: (404) 444-0026
rory.russo@heywardatlanta.com

Craig Justice
Middle & Eastern Georgia
3590 Habersham at Northlake, Building O, Tucker, GA 30084
Tel: (770) 496-9808
Fax: (770) 496-0644
Cell: (404) 444-0448
craig.justice@heywardatlanta.com

Dwight Smith
Southwest Georgia & Georgia Coast
3590 Habersham at Northlake, Building O, Tucker, GA 30084
Tel: (770) 496-9808
Fax: (770) 496-0644
Cell: (770) 496-9808
dwight.smith@heywardatlanta.com

HRM / Mid-Continent Equipment, Inc.

Bert Fisher President, Sales
3701-A S. Harvard #383 Tulsa Oklahoma 74135
Tel: (918) 640-2724
Fax: (918) 516-0707
Cell: (918) 640-2724
bertfisher@sbcglobal.net

HRM Environmental, Inc.

Scott Hawkins, President
Houston Area
34 Sunset Park Lane, Sugar Land, Texas 77479
Tel: (281) 343-1993
Fax: (281) 343-1995
Cell: (281) 923-2023
scott@hrmenv.com

Brendan Kelly
Houston Area
Cell (512) 903-5444
bkelly@hrmenv.com

SA Russell, Sales Engineer
San Antonio Area
117 Cabin Springs, Boerne, Texas 78006
Tel: (830) 816-5611
Fax: (830) 331-2537
Cell: (210) 416-2435
sarussell@hrmenv.com

Mike Bailey, Sales Engineer
Dallas Area
1700 Coit Rd., Suite 280, Plano, TX 75075
Tel: (972) 758-5355
Fax: (972) 758-5366
Cell: (972) 672-3735
mike@HRMH2O.onmicrosoft.com

Matt Farquhar
Dallas Area
1700 Coit Rd., Suite 280, Plano, TX 75075
Cell (214) 491-2799
matt@hrmh2o.onmicrosoft.com

Miguel Vera, Sales Engineer
San Antonio Area
312 Water Oak Dr., Cedar Park, TX 78613
Tel: (512) 337-7807
Fax: (512) 337-7824
Cell: (512) 337-7807
mvera@hrmenv.com

INECO

Ed Morralis, Sales Manager
PO Box 29006 San Juan PR 00929
Tel: (787) 760-2425
Fax: (787) 760-2437
Cell: (787) 379-3921
sales@ineco-pr.com

Erwin Cintron, Sales Engineer
PO Box 29006 San Juan PR 00929
Tel: (787) 760-2425
Fax: (787) 760-2437
Cell: (787) 306-1973
sales@ineco-pr.com

Ondnis Confresi, Sales
PO Box 29006 San Juan PR 00929
Tel: (787) 760-2425
Fax: (787) 760-2437
Cell: (787) 641-2433
sales@ineco-pr.com

Alberto Maldonado, Inside Sales
PO Box 29006 San Juan PR 00929
Tel: (787) 760-2425
Fax: (787) 760-2437
Cell: (787) 641-2433
sales@ineco-pr.com

Manuel Vicente, President
PO Box 29006 San Juan PR 00929
Tel: (787) 760-2425
Fax: (787) 760-2437
Cell: (787) 641-2433
manuel@ineco-pr.com

J.J.M. Technologies Company

Ronald Defoe, President
572 McNerney Road Becket MA 01223
Bus: (413) 623-0280
Home: (413) 623-5642
Cell: (413) 441-3184
Fax: (413) 623-0280
E-mail: ron@jjmtechnologies.com

Cathy DeFoe
572 McNerney Road Becket MA 01223
Bus: (413) 623-0280
Home: (413) 623-5642
Fax: (413) 623-0280

Kappe Associates Inc

Kappe Associates
Eastern PA, Southern NJ, Maryland, Delaware, D.C., Virginia (Loudoun, Fairfax, Prince William Counties)

David Kachman
Kappe Associates
100 Wormans Mill Court
Frederick, MD 21701
United States
Office: (301) 846-0200
Cell: (301) 788-7132
dkachman@kappe-inc.com

Jim Moyer
Kappe Associates
403 Chestnut St
Emmaus, PA 18049
Cell: (215) 272-8635
jmoyer@kappe-inc.com

Evan Walters
Kappe Associates
403 Chestnut St
Emmaus, PA 18049
Office: 215 361-5700
Cell: 484 347-4481
ewalters@kappe-inc.com

 

Kappe Associates Inc

Kappe Associates
Western PA, West Virginia

Casey Ericson
Kappe Associates
4268 Northern Pike
Monroeville, PA 15146
Office: (412) 373-9303
Fax: (412) 373-9343
Cell: (724) 787-1731

Paul D. Alfery
Kappe Associates
4268 Northern Pike
Monroeville, PA 15146
Office: 412-373-9303
Fax: (412) 373-9343
Cell: (412) 389-2921

Brian D. Fenstemaker
Kappe Associates
4268 Northern Pike
Monroeville, PA 15146
Office: 412-373-9303
Fax: (412) 373-9343
Cell: (412) 334-2985

Ron Newhouse
Kappe Associates
4268 Northern Pike
Monroeville, PA 15146
Office: 412-373-9303
Fax: (412) 373-9343
Cell: (724) 462-3182

Koester Associates, Inc.

Mark Koester, Peter Radosta, Wayne Dodsworth, Gregg Palmer, Mike Ademovic
New York State except New York City and Long Island
3101 Seneca Turnpike, Canastota, NY 13032
Tel: (315) 697-3800
Fax: (315) 697-3888
sales@koesterassociates.com

MISCOwater

Eastern Nevada (Counties east of and NOT including Humbolt, Pershing, Churchill, Mineral, and Esmerelda.)

Roger Antonie
8565 S. Eastern Ave
Suite 160
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Tel: (949) 300-1354
Fax: (949) 458-5500
rantonie@miscowater.com

MISCOwater

Stefan Oreshkov
soreshkov@miscowater.com

Dave Redman
dredman@miscowater.com

Al Smith
asmith@miscowater.com

4670 S. Ash Ave.
Suite 103
Tempe, AZ 85282
Tel (480) 940-6923

MISCOwater

Scott Marshall, P.E.
651 Corporate Circle
Suite #100
Golden, CO 80401
Tel: (303) 309-6150
Cell: (303) 601-5215
smarshall@miscowater.com

Rep for: Colorado, Southern Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

MISCOwater

Nick Lucas
651 Corporate Circle, Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401
Tel: (720) 526-7397

MiscoWater

Southern California (Counties that are south of and NOT including Monterey, Kings, Tulare and Inyo.)

Tom Roberson
MISCOWater
Southern California
27101 Burbank, Suite B
Foothill Ranch, CA  92610
Office: (949) -458-5555
Office Direct: (949) 382-7705
Cell: (949) 521-1301
troberson@miscowater.com

Steve Wallace
MISCOWater
Southern California
27101 Burbank Suite B
Foothill Ranch, Ca  92610
Office: (949) 458-5555
Cell: (949) 540-5806
swallace@miscowater.com

Chris McCampbell, PE
MISCOwater
Southern California
27101 Burbank Suite B
Foothill Ranch, Ca  92610
Cell: (949) 636-3437

http://miscowater.com

MSD Environmental Services, Inc.

Dave Deaton, President
Ohio, Southern Indiana
1000 US 127 South
Eaton, OH 45320
Tel: 937) 533-4682
Fax: (937) 533-4780
Cell: (937) 313-9314
daved@msdenvironmental.com

Jim Roell, Sales Engineer
Ohio, Southern Indiana
1000 US 127 South
Eaton, OH 45320
Tel: (937) 533-4682
Fax: (937) 533-4780
Cell: (937) 903-5733
jimr@msdenvironmental.com

MSD Environmental Services, Inc.

Jim Roell, Sales Engineer
Western PA & West Virginia
1000 US 127 South
Eaton, OH 45320
Tel: (937) 533-4682
Fax: (937) 533-4780
Cell: (937) 903-5733
jimr@msdenvironmental.com

MSD Environmental Services, Inc.

Dave Deaton, President
Tennessee and Kentucky
1000 US 127 South
Eaton, OH 45320
Tel: 937) 533-4682
Fax: (937) 533-4780
Cell: (937) 313-9314
daved@msdenvironmental.com
Todd Stephens, H&A Resource Management Company
Kentucky
103 Fieldview Drive, Versailles, Kentucky 40383
Tel: (859) 873-3331
Fax: (859) 873-4611
Cell: (859) 873-3331
todd@haresource.net

Paschal Associate Sales

Tom O’Brien
15 Haley Scott Drive Union Hall VA 24176
Tel: (336) 625-2535
Fax: (336) 626-2676
Cell: (770) 286-2446
tobrien@paschalassociates.com

Bob Bartok, President
15 Haley Scott Drive Union Hall VA 24176
Tel: (336) 625-2535 |
Fax: (336) 626-2676
Cell: (336) 255-3072
bobbartok@juno.com

Promark Corporation

P.O. Box 700244, Kapolei, HI 96708
Phone: (808) 488-0599
Fax: (808) 488-2909
promarkcorp@msn.com

Pump Process Equipment Corporation

Jimmy Mulvaney, President
Where needed but mostly Alabama
300 Shadow Wood Park, Birmingham, AL 35244
Tel: (800) 500-0029
Fax: (205) 987-3622
jimmy@pumpandprocess.net

Eric McGee, Sales Engineer
Most of west Alabama, exception of the City of Mobile. Easternmost section of Florida panhandle past Panama City.
300 Shadow Wood Park, Birmingham, AL 35244
Tel: (800) 500-0029
Fax: (205) 987-3622
Cell: (205) 529-8432
eric.mcgee@pumpandprocess.net

Jeb Smith, Sales Engineer
Where needed, but mostly panhandle of Florida and over to Mobile Palofax Industrial Park
3820 Hokins Street, Pensacola, Florida 32505
Tel: (850) 432-0334
Fax: (850) 432-1336
Cell: (850) 525-2560
jeb@pumpandprocess.net

Scott Emfinger
City of Montgomery and generally the central part of the Alabama
300 Shadow Wood Park, Birmingham, AL 35244
Tel: (800) 500-0029
Fax: (205) 987-3622
Cell: (205) 907-4027
scott@pumpandprocess.net

 

Quality Sitework Materials (QSM)

TJ Truxillo
Vice President
Quality Sitework Materials (QSM)
Tel: (855) 469-2015
Cell: (985) 859-9681
https://qualitysitework.com/

Southern Paper Group

John Casey, President
Pulp and Paper Market only
PMB No 1754 19 The Parkway Greer South Carolina 29650
Tel: (864) 630-1451
Fax: (864) 675-6689
Cell: (864) 630-1451
cdavis@spgspg.com

Vector Process Equipment Inc.

André Osborne, Dale Sanchez
Primary Contact: Andre
5889 Summerside Drive Mississauga ON L5M 6L1 Canada
Tel: (416) 527-4396
Fax: (905) 567-8590
Cell: (416) 527-4396
andre@vectorprocess.com

Waterworks Systems & Equipment, Inc.

Chuck Kronk, President
5275 Redding, Lakeland, Michigan 48143
Tel: (810) 231-1200
Fax: (810) 231-1331
Cell: (810) 923 7778
CKronk@WaterworksSystems.com

Dave Connors
5275 Redding, Lakeland, Michigan 48143
Tel: (810) 231-1200
Fax: (810) 231-1331
Cell: (989) 860-9816
dconnors@waterworkssystems.com

Whitney Equipment

Whitney Equipment
Jason Morse
Tel: (360) 694-9175
Cell: (503) 310-9893
www.weci.com

Rep for: Alaska, Northern Idaho, Oregon, Washington

William/Reid Ltd. LLC

Patrick Ingle, Sales Engineer
Northern area of Wisconsin / Industrial and Municipal
166W 11965 N, Fond-du-Lac Avenue, Germantown, WI 53022
Tel: (262) 255-5420
Fax: (262) 255-7495
Cell: (262) 420-7500
patrick@williamreidltd.com

Jason Metz, Sales Engineer
Southern area of Wisconsin / Industrial and Municipal
166W 11965 N, Fond-du-Lac Avenue, Germantown, WI 53022
Tel: (262) 255-5420
Fax: (262) 255-7495
Cell: (630) 728-5146
jason@williamreidltd.com